Weather Alert

Lobo Nation

FRIDAY
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

LOBO NATION GET LOUD!!!

(Above top row) Johnny Vaughn and Brent Taylor. (Bottom row) Mike Richardson and Eddie Richardson. (In the studio) “Magic” Matt Morton

Four dedicated sportscasters take great pride in being the “Voices of the Lobos.”

Brent Taylor is a former LHS football coach and middle school principal and a 39-year professional educator.  Currently, Taylor serves as a director with Region VII Education Service Center.  He has been calling Lobo games for many seasons.

Johnny Vaughan is a lifelong resident of Longview and played both football and baseball for the Lobos, graduating in 1968.  He was also a defensive back for SFASU.  He is self-employed and is a partner in Triple J Investments, Inc. of Longview.

Eddie Richardson is a veteran of the sports team.  Richardson’s support for all Lobo sports goes back to his days on the Lobo baseball team, graduating from LHS in 1965.  He is employed by the City of Longview Parks and Recreation Department.

Mike Richardson is another lifelong Longview resident.  He graduated from LHS in 1973.  He is an accounting manager for Crosby Lebus.

 

Thanks to our sponsors:

 

 

 

 

Date

Opponent

Stadium

Time

Result

Stats

Aug. 28 (Sat) vs. DENTON RYAN The Star
Frisco, TX
2 PM L 40-7
Sept. 3 (Fri) MARSHALL
(Green Out)
Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
Watch Live!
7:30 PM W 14-0
Sept. 10 (Fri) TYLER LEGACY Trinity Mother Frances Rose Stadium
Tyler, TX
Watch Live!
7 PM W 46-20
Sept. 17 (Fri) BRYANT, ARK.
(Homecoming)
Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
Watch Live!
7:30 PM W 24-21
Sept. 23 (Thurs) WEST MESQUITE* Memorial Stadium
Mesquite, TX
Watch Live!
7:00 PM
Oct. 1 (Fri) WYLIE EAST*
(Little League Night)
Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
Watch Live!
7:30 PM
Oct. 8 (Fri) HIGHLAND PARK* Highlander Stadium
Dallas, TX
Watch Live!
7:30 PM
Oct. 15 (Fri) SHERMAN* Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
Watch Live
7:30 PM
Oct. 22 (Fri) OPEN
Oct. 28 (Thurs) McKINNEY NORTH* McKinney ISD Stadium
McKinney, TX
Watch Live!
7:00 PM
Nov. 5 (Fri) TYLER HIGH* Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
Watch Live
7:30 PM
Connect With Us Listen To Us On